Events

Color Camera Club of Westchester

Color Camera Club of Westchester

Friday, September 1, 2017 - Monday, May 28, 2018 - 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Color Camera Club – American Legion Hall, Valhalla, New York 10595

New Castle's Carrie Chapman Catt & The Women's Suffrage Movement: Celebrating 100 Years of Women's Suffrage in New York State

Friday, October 13, 2017 - Saturday, June 30, 2018 - 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Horace Greeley House – New Castle Historical Society, Chappaqua, NY

Summer Camp Registration is open at Katonah Art Center

Monday, March 5, 2018 - Monday, July 30, 2018 - 9:30 am - 4:00 pm

Katonah Art Center, Goldens Bridge, New York

Clay Art Center's THEY Exhibition Opening Reception

Saturday, March 31, 2018 - Saturday, May 26, 2018 - 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, NY

Dance for the Rest of Us: Open Level Jazz

Andrea Elam

Saturday, March 31, 2018 - Saturday, June 30, 2018 - 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

StepwiseNow, Ossining, NY

Westchester Broadway Theatre presents, "Sister Act"

Thursday, April 5, 2018 - Sunday, July 1, 2018 - 11:15 am

Westchester Broadway Theatre, Elmsford, NY

Coding for Kids

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Saturday, April 14, 2018 - Saturday, June 2, 2018 - 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,

YANGYANG PAN: The Unveiling

Friday, April 20, 2018 - Saturday, June 2, 2018 - 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Madelyn Jordon Fine Art, Scarsdale, NY

Blue Garden

Hammond Museum

Saturday, April 21, 2018 - Saturday, June 16, 2018 - 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Hammond Museum & Japanese Stroll Garden, North Salem, NY

Brush with Nature

Hammond Museum

Saturday, April 21, 2018 - Saturday, June 16, 2018 - 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Hammond Museum & Japanese Stroll Garden, North Salem, NY

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10