Events

Revisit: The Boneyard Exhibition

Clay Art Center

Friday, April 14, 2017 - Monday, June 12, 2017
All Day

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

Revisit: The Boneyard Exhibition

Clay Art Center

Saturday, April 15, 2017 - Tuesday, June 13, 2017
All Day

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

Voices In The Mirror: Gordon Parks Foundation Scholars

The Gordon Parks Foundation permanently preserves the work of Gordon Parks, makes it available to the public through exhibitions, books, and electronic media and supports artistic and educational activities that advance what Gordon described as "the common search for a better life and a better world."

The Gordon Parks Foundation

Saturday, April 15, 2017 - Saturday, June 3, 2017
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

The Gordon Parks Foundation, Pleasantville, NY

Revisit: The Boneyard Exhibition

Clay Art Center

Sunday, April 16, 2017 - Wednesday, June 14, 2017
All Day

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

Dobbs Ferry ArtWalk

Riverarts and Dobbs Ferry Chamber of Commerce

Monday, April 17, 2017 - Friday, April 28, 2017
All Day

Downtown Dobbs Ferry, Dobbs Ferry, NY

Revisit: The Boneyard Exhibition

Clay Art Center

Monday, April 17, 2017 - Thursday, June 15, 2017
All Day

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

Parkinsons Dance Class

Join our free movement class based on the internationally acclaimed Mark Morris Dance Group - Brooklyn Parkinson's group Dance for PD program. Our teachers are professional dancers trained in the Dance for PD method. Dance to movement sequences drawn from ballet, jazz, modern dance, musical theater, folk dance, tap, and social dancing and music from the Great American Song Book, classical, pop, and jazz. Classes address PD specific concerns: balance, coordination, flexibility, gait, and physical confidence while developing artistry, grace, and creativity. No dance experience necessary. Stand up or sit down, as you like.

Steffi Nossen Dance Foundation

Monday, April 17, 2017 - Monday, June 26, 2017
1:30 pm - 2:30 pm

Steffi Nossen School of Dance, White Plains, New York

Revisit: The Boneyard Exhibition

Clay Art Center

Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - Friday, June 16, 2017
All Day

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

Revisit: The Boneyard Exhibition

Clay Art Center

Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - Saturday, June 17, 2017
All Day

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

Maureen Krinsley, On the Road and Flow in Light

Schoolhouse Theater and Arts Center

Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - Wednesday, April 26, 2017
11:00 am - 2:45 pm

The Schoolhouse Theater and Arts Center, North Salem, NY

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10