Events

Clay Art Center Adult Classes Spring/Summer 2017

Clay Art Center

Saturday, May 6, 2017 - Saturday, August 26, 2017
All Day

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

Brush with Nature

An exhibit of Chinese brush paintings by the Oriental Brush Artists Guild

Hammond Museum

Saturday, May 6, 2017 - Saturday, June 10, 2017
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Hammond Museum & Japanese Stroll Garden, North Salem, NY

Clay Art Center Adult Classes Spring/Summer 2017

Clay Art Center

Sunday, May 7, 2017 - Sunday, August 27, 2017
All Day

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

Clay Art Center Adult Classes Spring/Summer 2017

Clay Art Center

Monday, May 8, 2017 - Monday, August 28, 2017
All Day

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

Clay Art Center Adult Classes Spring/Summer 2017

Clay Art Center

Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - Tuesday, August 29, 2017
All Day

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

Clay Art Center Adult Classes Spring/Summer 2017

Clay Art Center

Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - Wednesday, August 30, 2017
All Day

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

Clay Art Center Adult Classes Spring/Summer 2017

Clay Art Center

Thursday, May 11, 2017 - Thursday, August 31, 2017
All Day

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

Clay Art Center Adult Classes Spring/Summer 2017

Clay Art Center

Friday, May 12, 2017 - Friday, September 1, 2017
All Day

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

Clay Art Center Adult Classes Spring/Summer 2017

Clay Art Center

Saturday, May 13, 2017 - Saturday, September 2, 2017
All Day

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

Clay Art Center Adult Classes Spring/Summer 2017

Clay Art Center

Sunday, May 14, 2017 - Sunday, September 3, 2017
All Day

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10