Events

Exhibit: Our Children, Our Artists

New Rochelle Public Library

Monday, April 29, 2019 - Thursday, May 23, 2019 - All Day

New Rochelle Public Library, New Rochelle, New York

NEW! Painting & Drawing the Hand

The Rye Arts Center

Monday, April 29, 2019 - Monday, June 10, 2019 - 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

The Rye Arts Center, Rye, New York

NEW! Ceramic Arts with Terry Taylor

The Rye Arts Center

Monday, April 29, 2019 - Monday, June 3, 2019 - 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

The Rye Arts Center, Rye, New York

New - Pop Up Cards!

The Rye Arts Center

Monday, April 29, 2019 - Monday, June 10, 2019 - 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

The Rye Arts Center, Rye, New York

New! Art for the Adult Beginner

The Rye Arts Center

Thursday, May 2, 2019 - Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

The Rye Arts Center, Rye, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, May 4, 2019 - Monday, June 3, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Digital Sculpting for Concept and Animation 30 Hrs

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,

Gallery Exhibition: Painters on Location Retrospective

The Rye Arts Center

Thursday, May 9, 2019 - Saturday, May 25, 2019 - All Day

The Rye Arts Center, Rye, New York

Animation II 30 Hrs

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Thursday, May 9, 2019 - Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,

User Experience Design Portfolio

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Saturday, May 11, 2019 - Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10