Events

Clay Art Center Adult Classes Spring/Summer 2017

Clay Art Center

Monday, May 1, 2017 - Monday, August 21, 2017
All Day

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

May is Membership Month at The Picture House Regional Film Center

The Picture House

Monday, May 1, 2017 - Wednesday, May 31, 2017
All Day

Clay Art Center Adult Classes Spring/Summer 2017

Clay Art Center

Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - Tuesday, August 22, 2017
All Day

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

The Ossining School District Annual Art Show, Grades K-12

Ossining Public Library

Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - Thursday, May 25, 2017
All Day

Ossining Public Library, Ossining, NY

Clay Art Center Adult Classes Spring/Summer 2017

Clay Art Center

Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - Wednesday, August 23, 2017
All Day

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

Small Works - 13th Annual Open Juried Exhibition

Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - Wednesday, May 24, 2017
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Mamaroneck Artists’ Guild, Larchmont, NY

Clay Art Center Adult Classes Spring/Summer 2017

Clay Art Center

Thursday, May 4, 2017 - Thursday, August 24, 2017
All Day

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

2017 Alexander Rutsch Award & Solo Exhibition: Sammy Chong

Pelham Art Center

Friday, May 5, 2017 - Saturday, June 17, 2017
12:00 am

Pelham Art Center, Pelham, NY

Clay Art Center Adult Classes Spring/Summer 2017

Clay Art Center

Friday, May 5, 2017 - Friday, August 25, 2017
All Day

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

Clay Art Center Woodfiring Workshop with Alison Palmer

Clay Art Center

Friday, May 5, 2017 - Saturday, June 17, 2017
All Day

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10