Events

Due the COVID-19 pandemic, please check with hosts and venues to confirm event details are up to date.

For a curated list of our favorite things to do this week, go to https://artswestchester.org/arts-picks/

Maker Date: Adult Clay Class to Learn To Use the Potter's Wheel

Clay Art Center

Friday, October 16, 2020 - Sunday, January 24, 2021 - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

Hands & Earth: Perspectives on Japanese Contemporary Ceramics

Katonah Museum of Art

Tuesday, October 20, 2020 - Sunday, January 24, 2021 - 12:00 am

User Experience Fundamentals

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Wednesday, October 21, 2020 - Wednesday, December 16, 2020 - 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Maker Date: Adult Clay Class to Learn To Use the Potter's Wheel

Clay Art Center

Friday, October 23, 2020 - Sunday, January 31, 2021 - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

Family Wheel Night - One-Time Clay Class (Ages 9+)

Clay Art Center

Saturday, October 24, 2020 - Monday, February 1, 2021 - 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

Concepts in Clay: Artists of Color Online Virtual Exhibit

Clay Art Center

Monday, October 26, 2020 - Thursday, December 31, 2020 - All Day

Maker Date: Adult Clay Class to Learn To Use the Potter's Wheel

Clay Art Center

Friday, October 30, 2020 - Sunday, February 7, 2021 - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

Maker Date: Adult Clay Class to Learn To Use the Potter's Wheel

Clay Art Center

Friday, November 6, 2020 - Sunday, February 14, 2021 - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

Online Artists Virtual Exhibition November 7th

Hammond Museum

Saturday, November 7, 2020 - Sunday, November 7, 2021 - All Day

Sankofa Clay: Adult Clay Class

Clay Art Center

Saturday, November 7, 2020 - Wednesday, December 9, 2020 - 10:00 am - 1:00 pm

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10