Events

Good Morning Exhibition - Coffee & Tea Inspired vessels

Clay Art Center

Friday, February 14, 2020 - Saturday, April 4, 2020 - 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

Good Morning Exhibition featuring Coffee & Tea Inspired Vessels

Clay Art Center

Friday, February 14, 2020 - Saturday, April 4, 2020 - 10:30 am - 5:00 pm

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

Cladies Night: Sip & Spin Wheel Clay Class

Clay Art Center

Friday, February 14, 2020 - Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

Good Morning Exhibition - Coffee & Tea Inspired vessels

Clay Art Center

Saturday, February 15, 2020 - Sunday, April 5, 2020 - 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

User Experience Design Portfolio I

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Saturday, February 15, 2020 - Saturday, May 16, 2020 - 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,

Good Morning Exhibition featuring Coffee & Tea Inspired Vessels

Clay Art Center

Saturday, February 15, 2020 - Sunday, April 5, 2020 - 10:30 am - 5:00 pm

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

Drop In Clay Class for Families (Ages 5 - 99)

Clay Art Center

Saturday, February 15, 2020 - Sunday, April 5, 2020 - 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

Good Morning Exhibition - Coffee & Tea Inspired vessels

Clay Art Center

Sunday, February 16, 2020 - Monday, April 6, 2020 - 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

Good Morning Exhibition featuring Coffee & Tea Inspired Vessels

Clay Art Center

Sunday, February 16, 2020 - Monday, April 6, 2020 - 10:30 am - 5:00 pm

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

Good Morning Exhibition - Coffee & Tea Inspired vessels

Clay Art Center

Monday, February 17, 2020 - Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10