Events

Public Art Program, Sculptures by Anki King

Two Sculptures by artist Anki King

Pelham Art Center

Monday, June 5, 2017 - Saturday, September 9, 2017
All Day

Wolf’s Lane Park and Pelham Art Center Courtyard, Pelham, New York

Clay Art Center Adult Classes Spring/Summer 2017

Clay Art Center

Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - Tuesday, September 26, 2017
All Day

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

Clay Art Center Adult Classes Spring/Summer 2017

Clay Art Center

Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - Wednesday, September 27, 2017
All Day

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

Clay Art Center Adult Classes Spring/Summer 2017

Clay Art Center

Thursday, June 8, 2017 - Thursday, September 28, 2017
All Day

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

Clay Art Center Adult Classes Spring/Summer 2017

Clay Art Center

Friday, June 9, 2017 - Friday, September 29, 2017
All Day

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

Clay Art Center Adult Classes Spring/Summer 2017

Clay Art Center

Saturday, June 10, 2017 - Saturday, September 30, 2017
All Day

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

Clay Art Center Adult Classes Spring/Summer 2017

Clay Art Center

Sunday, June 11, 2017 - Sunday, October 1, 2017
All Day

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

Clay Art Center Adult Classes Spring/Summer 2017

Clay Art Center

Monday, June 12, 2017 - Monday, October 2, 2017
All Day

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

Clay Art Center Adult Classes Spring/Summer 2017

Clay Art Center

Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - Tuesday, October 3, 2017
All Day

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

Clay Art Center Adult Classes Spring/Summer 2017

Clay Art Center

Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - Wednesday, October 4, 2017
All Day

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10