Events

Clay Art Center Adult Classes Spring/Summer 2017

Clay Art Center

Tuesday, May 30, 2017 - Tuesday, September 19, 2017
All Day

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

Photography Forum: Sharpening Your Photography Skills

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Tuesday, May 30, 2017 - Tuesday, July 11, 2017
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,

Web Programming for UX Design

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Tuesday, May 30, 2017 - Tuesday, July 25, 2017
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,

Clay Art Center Adult Classes Spring/Summer 2017

Clay Art Center

Wednesday, May 31, 2017 - Wednesday, September 20, 2017
All Day

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

Painting and Drawing for Adults

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Wednesday, May 31, 2017 - Wednesday, July 12, 2017
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,

NEW! Advanced Information Architecture

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Wednesday, May 31, 2017 - Wednesday, July 5, 2017
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,

Clay Art Center Adult Classes Spring/Summer 2017

Clay Art Center

Thursday, June 1, 2017 - Thursday, September 21, 2017
All Day

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

Peekskill Arts Alliance Presents: OFF THE BEATEN TRACK

Reception: Thursday, June 1, 5:30 – 7:30 pm

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Thursday, June 1, 2017 - Friday, July 28, 2017
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,

UX/UI Design: Human-Centered Research Methodologies

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Thursday, June 1, 2017 - Thursday, July 20, 2017
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,

Clay Art Center Adult Classes Spring/Summer 2017

Clay Art Center

Friday, June 2, 2017 - Friday, September 22, 2017
All Day

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10