Events

Revisit: The Boneyard Exhibition

Clay Art Center

Thursday, April 20, 2017 - Sunday, June 18, 2017
All Day

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

Maureen Krinsley, On the Road and Flow in Light

Schoolhouse Theater and Arts Center

Thursday, April 20, 2017 - Thursday, April 27, 2017
11:00 am - 2:45 pm

The Schoolhouse Theater and Arts Center, North Salem, NY

A PROGRESSION FROM THE HUDSON RIVER TO RECENT WORK, GALLERY OPENING & POWERPOINT

For over 40 years, Joseph Squillante has been working at his art of photography, shooting, developing and printing scenes of the Hudson River, its ebb and flow, in motion and at rest, from morning to evening. Simultaneously, he has been teaching photography and experimenting with digital techniques. His Powerpoint lecture will be followed by an open discussion on the developments in the art of photography.

JOSEPH SQUILLANTE

Thursday, April 20, 2017 - Thursday, May 25, 2017
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Atelier 811 Gallery, North White Plains, NY

The Mask of the Jaguar King

Schoolhouse Theater and Arts Center

Thursday, April 20, 2017 - Saturday, April 29, 2017
8:00 pm - 9:45 pm

The Schoolhouse Theater, Croton Falls, New York

Revisit: The Boneyard Exhibition

Clay Art Center

Friday, April 21, 2017 - Monday, June 19, 2017
All Day

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

The Mask of the Jaguar King

Schoolhouse Theater and Arts Center

Friday, April 21, 2017 - Sunday, April 30, 2017
8:00 pm - 9:45 pm

The Schoolhouse Theater, Croton Falls, New York

Making Their Mark: An Exhibit of Works by Makers

The Rye Arts Center

Saturday, April 22, 2017 - Friday, May 26, 2017
All Day

The Rye Arts Center, Rye, New York

To Sit or Not to Sit

Sit on exciting sculptures in our garden

Hammond Museum

Saturday, April 22, 2017 - Saturday, October 28, 2017
12:00 am

Hammond Museum & Japanese Stroll Garden, North Salem, NY

NEW! Quick Start to Adobe Lightroom in 24 Hours

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill

Saturday, April 22, 2017 - Saturday, May 13, 2017
9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,

Revisit: The Boneyard Exhibition

Clay Art Center

Saturday, April 22, 2017 - Tuesday, June 20, 2017
All Day

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10