Events

Reception: Ground Glass 44th Annual Exhibit

The Rye Arts Center

Saturday, November 2, 2019 - Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

The Rye Arts Center, Rye, New York

Mamaroneck Artists Guild presents "The Artist Speaks"

Mamaroneck Artists Guild

Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - Saturday, November 23, 2019 - 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Mamaroneck Artists’ Guild, Larchmont, NY

Exhibit: New Rochelle Postcards from the Past

New Rochelle Public Library

Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - Friday, December 6, 2019 - All Day

New Rochelle Public Library, New Rochelle, New York

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, November 8, 2019 - Sunday, December 8, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, November 15, 2019 - Sunday, December 15, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

"Snippets" by Sarah Suplina - An exhibit of paper collages inspired by nature, including landscapes, birds, and beach scenes. 

Harrison Public Library

Monday, November 18, 2019 - Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - All Day

Harrison Public Library, Harrison, NY

"Snippets" by Sarah Suplina - An exhibit of paper collages inspired by nature, including landscapes, birds, and beach scenes. 

Harrison Public Library

Monday, November 18, 2019 - Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - All Day

Harrison Public Library, Harrison, NY

"Snippets" by Sarah Suplina - An exhibit of paper collages inspired by nature, including landscapes, birds, and beach scenes.

Harrison Public Library

Monday, November 18, 2019 - Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - All Day

Harrison Public Library, Harrison, NY

"Snippets" by Sarah Suplina - An exhibit of paper collages inspired by nature, including landscapes, birds, and beach scenes. 

Harrison Public Library

Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - All Day

Harrison Public Library, Harrison, NY

"Snippets" by Sarah Suplina - An exhibit of paper collages inspired by nature, including landscapes, birds, and beach scenes. 

Harrison Public Library

Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - All Day

Harrison Public Library, Harrison, NY

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10