Events

CREATIVE BOOK ART DISPLAY AT THE OSSINING PUBLIC LIBRARY

Ossining Public Library

Sunday, March 12, 2017 - Sunday, April 30, 2017
All Day

Ossining Public Library, Ossining, NY

Fred Wilson Exhibition at the Neuberger Museum

Neuberger Museum of Art

Sunday, March 19, 2017 - Sunday, July 30, 2017
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Neuberger Museum of Art, Purchase, New York

Clay Art Center is pleased to present REVISIT: The Boneyard

nancy yates

Saturday, April 1, 2017 - Monday, May 29, 2017
10:00 am

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

Revisit: The Boneyard Exhibition

Clay Art Center

Saturday, April 1, 2017 - Tuesday, May 30, 2017
All Day

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

Mark Berghash Exhibiton

HVCCA

Saturday, April 1, 2017 - Wednesday, August 30, 2017
12:00 pm - 6:00 am

HVCCA, Peekskill, NY

Revisit: The Boneyard Exhibition

Clay Art Center

Sunday, April 2, 2017 - Wednesday, May 31, 2017
All Day

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

Revisit: The Boneyard Exhibition

Clay Art Center

Monday, April 3, 2017 - Thursday, June 1, 2017
All Day

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

Portals by Shared_Studios

The Rye Arts Center

Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - Monday, July 31, 2017
All Day

The Rye Arts Center, Rye, New York

Revisit: The Boneyard Exhibition

Clay Art Center

Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - Friday, June 2, 2017
All Day

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

Gallery Exhibit: Aerial Perspectives

Aerial Perspectives: A traveling solo exhibition of work by Richard Parrish.

Bullseye Glass Resource Center

Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - Saturday, July 1, 2017
All Day

Bullseye Glass Resource Center, Mamaroneck, New York

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10