Events

ALL Exhibition & Opening Reception

Clay Art Center

Saturday, November 3, 2018 - Sunday, December 23, 2018 - 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, November 3, 2018 - Monday, December 3, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

"Fusions and Transformations" Digital Art by S.W. Paul Wyszkowski

Harrison Public Library

Sunday, November 4, 2018 - Saturday, December 8, 2018 - All Day

Harrison Public Library, Harrison, NY

"Fusions and Transformations" Digital Art by S.W. Paul Wyszkowski

Harrison Public Library

Sunday, November 4, 2018 - Saturday, December 8, 2018 - All Day

Harrison Public Library, Harrison, NY

ALL Exhibition & Opening Reception

Clay Art Center

Sunday, November 4, 2018 - Monday, December 24, 2018 - 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

ALL Exhibition & Opening Reception

Clay Art Center

Sunday, November 4, 2018 - Monday, December 24, 2018 - 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

"Fusions and Transformations" Digital Art by S.W. Paul Wyszkowski

Harrison Public Library

Monday, November 5, 2018 - Sunday, December 9, 2018 - All Day

Harrison Public Library, Harrison, NY

ALL Exhibition & Opening Reception

Clay Art Center

Monday, November 5, 2018 - Tuesday, December 25, 2018 - 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

NEW! Digital Imaging for Photography

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Monday, November 5, 2018 - Monday, December 17, 2018 - 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,

Essay Writing Class with Herbert Hadad

Monday, November 5, 2018 - Monday, December 10, 2018 - 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm

Hudson Valley Writers’ Center, Sleepy Hollow, NY

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10