Events

Clay Art Center Adult Classes Spring/Summer 2017

Clay Art Center

Thursday, June 15, 2017 - Thursday, October 5, 2017
All Day

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

Defying Labels: New Roles, New Clothes

Lyndhurst Mansion

Thursday, June 15, 2017 - Sunday, September 24, 2017
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Lyndhurst Mansion, Tarrytown, NY

Clay Art Center Adult Classes Spring/Summer 2017

Clay Art Center

Friday, June 16, 2017 - Friday, October 6, 2017
All Day

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

Clay Art Center Adult Classes Spring/Summer 2017

Clay Art Center

Saturday, June 17, 2017 - Saturday, October 7, 2017
All Day

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

Clay Art Center Adult Classes Spring/Summer 2017

Clay Art Center

Sunday, June 18, 2017 - Sunday, October 8, 2017
All Day

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

Clay Art Center Adult Classes Spring/Summer 2017

Clay Art Center

Monday, June 19, 2017 - Monday, October 9, 2017
All Day

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

Clay Art Center Adult Classes Spring/Summer 2017

Clay Art Center

Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - Tuesday, October 10, 2017
All Day

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

Clay Art Center Adult Classes Spring/Summer 2017

Clay Art Center

Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - Wednesday, October 11, 2017
All Day

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

Clay Art Center Adult Classes Spring/Summer 2017

Clay Art Center

Thursday, June 22, 2017 - Thursday, October 12, 2017
All Day

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

Clay Art Center Adult Classes Spring/Summer 2017

Clay Art Center

Friday, June 23, 2017 - Friday, October 13, 2017
All Day

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10