Events

Clay Art Center Adult Classes Spring/Summer 2017

Clay Art Center

Saturday, June 3, 2017 - Saturday, September 23, 2017
All Day

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

Clay Art Center Adult Classes Spring/Summer 2017

Clay Art Center

Sunday, June 4, 2017 - Sunday, September 24, 2017
All Day

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

Clay Art Center Adult Classes Spring/Summer 2017

Clay Art Center

Monday, June 5, 2017 - Monday, September 25, 2017
All Day

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

Public Art Program, Sculptures by Anki King

Two Sculptures by artist Anki King

Pelham Art Center

Monday, June 5, 2017 - Saturday, September 9, 2017
All Day

Wolf’s Lane Park and Pelham Art Center Courtyard, Pelham, New York

NEW! Quick Start to Lightroom in 24 Hours

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Monday, June 5, 2017 - Wednesday, June 28, 2017
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,

Quick Start to Photoshop CC in 24 Hours

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Monday, June 5, 2017 - Wednesday, June 28, 2017
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,

Clay Art Center Adult Classes Spring/Summer 2017

Clay Art Center

Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - Tuesday, September 26, 2017
All Day

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

Quick Start to Adobe InDesign CC in 24 Hours

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - Thursday, June 29, 2017
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,

Clay Art Center Adult Classes Spring/Summer 2017

Clay Art Center

Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - Wednesday, September 27, 2017
All Day

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

Clay Art Center Adult Classes Spring/Summer 2017

Clay Art Center

Thursday, June 8, 2017 - Thursday, September 28, 2017
All Day

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10