Events – Workshops

Outstanding Openings with Tina Tocco (via Zoom)

Hudson Valley Writers Center

Saturday, June 25, 2022 - 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm

A Revision Workshop with Michael Patrick Collins (via Zoom)

Sunday, June 26, 2022 - 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Painting & Drawing for Adults - In-Person

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Monday, June 27, 2022 - Monday, August 8, 2022 - 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,

The Business of Doing What You Love and Making a Living as a Performing Artist - In-Person or Remote

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Tuesday, June 28, 2022 - Tuesday, July 26, 2022 - 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,

Bilingual Poetry Workshop in English & Spanish with Silvina López Medin (via Zoom)

Hudson Valley Writers Center

Tuesday, June 28, 2022 - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Poetry Manuscripts: What is the Function of Poetry? with Sean Singer via Zoom

Hudson Valley Writers Center

Thursday, June 30, 2022 - Friday, July 1, 2022 - 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

The Art of Dramatic Writing for Stage, Screen, and Television with Bill Bigelow (via Zoom)

Hudson Valley Writers Center

Friday, July 1, 2022 - 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

3D Animation for Teens - Remote

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Tuesday, July 5, 2022 - Monday, July 18, 2022 - 9:30 am - 11:30 am

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,

Digital Painting and Drawing for Teens - Remote

Center for Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Tuesday, July 5, 2022 - Monday, July 18, 2022 - 9:30 am - 11:30 am

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,

Game Design for Teens - Remote

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Tuesday, July 5, 2022 - Monday, July 18, 2022 - 9:30 am - 2:00 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10