Events – Workshops

3D Animation Certificate-180 Hrs

3D Animation Certificate-180 Hrs

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Monday, September 13, 2021 - Monday, July 11, 2022 - 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

3D Modeling and Printing for Adults - Remote

3D Modeling and Printing for Adults - Remote

Center for Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Tuesday, May 24, 2022 - Tuesday, June 28, 2022 - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Arts. Never Ending Journey.

Arts. Never Ending Journey.

Nowodworski Foundation

Wednesday, June 1, 2022 - Wednesday, June 29, 2022 - 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Adobe Photoshop CC in 24 Hrs - Remote

Adobe Photoshop CC in 24 Hrs - Remote

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Saturday, June 4, 2022 - Saturday, June 25, 2022 - 9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Painting En Plein Air - In-Person, Off-Site

Painting En Plein Air - In-Person, Off-Site

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Saturday, June 4, 2022 - Saturday, July 30, 2022 - 10:00 am - 1:00 pm

Python Programming - In-Person

Python Programming - In-Person

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Tuesday, June 7, 2022 - Wednesday, July 20, 2022 - 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,

Wiz Kidz

antonia arts

Saturday, June 11, 2022 - Saturday, June 25, 2022 - 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm

Nova antonia arts, Peekskill, NY

Mixed Media Printmaking for Adults in 24 Hrs - In-Person

Mixed Media Printmaking for Adults in 24 Hrs - In-Person

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Tuesday, June 21, 2022 - Tuesday, August 2, 2022 - 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,

Outstanding Openings with Tina Tocco (via Zoom)

Outstanding Openings with Tina Tocco (via Zoom)

Hudson Valley Writers Center

Saturday, June 25, 2022 - 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Family Studio Art Workshop: Clayform Coral Reefs

Family Studio Art Workshop: Clayform Coral Reefs

Hudson River Museum

Saturday, June 25, 2022 - 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Hudson River Museum, Yonkers, NY

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10