Events – Theater

Arc Stages Fall Classes and Performance Workshops for all ages. Onsite and online options available!

Monday, September 21, 2020 - Thursday, December 24, 2020 - 12:00 am

Arc Stages, Pleasantville, NY

ARTS PARTNERS JOIN TO EXTEND PROGRAMMING

Ossining Public Library

Monday, November 30, 2020 - Saturday, January 30, 2021 - All Day

Fall/Winter Programs at The Play Group Theatre!

The Play Group Theatre

Thursday, December 3, 2020 - Thursday, January 21, 2021 - 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm

The Play Group Theatre, White Plains, NY

The Pandemic Players - Zoom Matinee Reading: "A Child's Christmas in Wales" and "The Gift of the Magi"

The Schoolhouse Theater

Saturday, December 5, 2020 - 3:00 pm - 5:30 pm

SANTA’S HOLIDAY EXTRAVAGANZA

Friday, December 11, 2020 - Sunday, December 13, 2020 - All Day

MR. DICKENS TELLS A CHRISTMAS CAROL at Bartow-Pell Mansion Museum

M&M Performing Arts Company, Inc.

Saturday, December 12, 2020 - 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Bartow-Pell Mansion Museum, Pelham Bay Park, NY

MR. DICKENS TELLS A CHRISTMAS CAROL at Bartow-Pell Mansion Museum

M&M Performing Arts Company, Inc.

Saturday, December 12, 2020 - 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Bartow-Pell Mansion Museum, Pelham Bay Park, NY

The Pandemic Players - Zoom Matinee Reading: "A Tuna Christmas"

The Schoolhouse Theater

Saturday, December 12, 2020 - 3:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Cheers To 10 Years

Westchester Collaborative Theater

Saturday, December 12, 2020 - 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

MR. DICKENS TELLS A CHRISTMAS CAROL at Bartow-Pell Mansion Museum

M&M Performing Arts Company, Inc.

Sunday, December 13, 2020 - 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Bartow-Pell Mansion Museum, Pelham Bay Park, NY

1 2 3