Events – Photography

INTERNATIONAL COMPETITION open to photographers

Color Camera Club of Westchester

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 - Saturday, April 4, 2020 - All Day

Calling all Solo Artist

Bronxville Women's Club

Saturday, February 1, 2020 - Tuesday, June 30, 2020 - All Day

The Bronnxville Women\’s Club, Bronxville, NY

Group Show [Women’s History Month] HER STORY/HIS STORY Our Journeys Through Art

Mamaroneck Artists Guild

Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - Saturday, April 11, 2020 - 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Mamaroneck Artists’ Guild, Larchmont, NY

Call for Artists

Wednesday, April 1, 2020 - Monday, June 1, 2020 - 12:00 am

Bronxville Women’s Club, Bronxville, NY

Photography by Dennis Dilmaghani

Dennis Dilmaghani

Wednesday, April 1, 2020 - All Day

Martin House Workspace, Pound Ridge, NY

Radius: The Gallery at Arc Stages presents Urban Suburban

Arc Stages

Wednesday, April 1, 2020 - All Day

Arc Stages, Pleasantville, NY

Photography by Dennis Dilmaghani

Dennis Dilmaghani

Thursday, April 2, 2020 - All Day

Martin House Workspace, Pound Ridge, NY

Radius: The Gallery at Arc Stages presents Urban Suburban

Arc Stages

Thursday, April 2, 2020 - All Day

Arc Stages, Pleasantville, NY

Photography by Dennis Dilmaghani

Dennis Dilmaghani

Friday, April 3, 2020 - All Day

Martin House Workspace, Pound Ridge, NY

Radius: The Gallery at Arc Stages presents Urban Suburban

Arc Stages

Friday, April 3, 2020 - All Day

Arc Stages, Pleasantville, NY

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10