Events – Family & Kids

Drop In Clay Class for Families (Ages 5 - 99)

Clay Art Center

Saturday, January 25, 2020 - Sunday, March 15, 2020 - 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

Drop In Clay Class for Families (Ages 5 - 99)

Clay Art Center

Saturday, February 1, 2020 - Sunday, March 22, 2020 - 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

Drop In Clay Class for Families (Ages 5 - 99)

Clay Art Center

Saturday, February 8, 2020 - Sunday, March 29, 2020 - 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

Young Artists 2020

Sunday, February 9, 2020 - Sunday, March 1, 2020 - All Day

Katonah Museum of Art, Katonah, NY

Drop In Clay Class for Families (Ages 5 - 99)

Clay Art Center

Saturday, February 15, 2020 - Sunday, April 5, 2020 - 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

"Personal Connections" by Dorette Gerspach at the Harrison Public Library

Harrison Public Library

Saturday, February 22, 2020 - Sunday, February 23, 2020 - All Day

Harrison Public Library, Harrison, NY

Drop In Clay Class for Families (Ages 5 - 99)

Clay Art Center

Saturday, February 22, 2020 - Sunday, April 12, 2020 - 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

"Personal Connections" by Dorette Gerspach at the Harrison Public Library

Harrison Public Library

Sunday, February 23, 2020 - Monday, February 24, 2020 - All Day

Harrison Public Library, Harrison, NY

Photography by Dennis Dilmaghani

Dennis Dilmaghani

Sunday, February 23, 2020 - All Day

Martin House Workspace, Pound Ridge, NY

"Personal Connections" by Dorette Gerspach at the Harrison Public Library

Harrison Public Library

Monday, February 24, 2020 - Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - All Day

Harrison Public Library, Harrison, NY

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10