Events – Exhibition

Alvin and Friends, Presented by Morgan Stanley

The Rye Arts Center

Wednesday, January 13, 2021 - Saturday, February 26, 2022 - All Day

Gallery Reception: Alvin and Friends, Presented by Morgan Stanley

The Rye Arts Center

Wednesday, February 3, 2021 - Thursday, February 3, 2022 - 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

The Rye Arts Center, Rye, Ny

INTERNATIONAL COMPETITION open to all photographers

Color Camera Club of Westchester

Saturday, January 1, 2022 - Saturday, April 9, 2022 - All Day

Solo Art Exhibition

Monique Ford

Tuesday, January 4, 2022 - Friday, February 4, 2022 - All Day

Harrison Public Library, Harrison, NY

Pelham Art Center Faculty Exhibition

Pelham Art Center

Saturday, January 8, 2022 - Saturday, January 29, 2022 - 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Pelham Art Center, Pelham, NY

Harrison Public Library Presents \"Botanical Anatomy\" by Monique Ford

The Harrison Public Library

Thursday, January 27, 2022 - 9:30 am - 5:30 pm

Gallery Exhibit: "This Far and No Further", an exhibition of photographs by William Abranowicz

Bethany Arts Community

Thursday, January 27, 2022 - 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Bethany Arts Community, Ossining, NY

David Smith: Billiard Players

Neuberger Museum of Art, Purchase College

Thursday, January 27, 2022 - 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Neuberger Museum of Art, Purchase, NY

Following the Clues: The Roy R. Neuberger Collection Provenance Project

Neuberger Museum of Art

Thursday, January 27, 2022 - 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10