Events – Dance

Let's Dance

Off Center Dance Theatre

Sunday, May 31, 2020 - Friday, June 5, 2020 - 10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Climbing the Walls

Hudson Valley MOCA & Studio Theater in Exile

Monday, June 1, 2020 - Friday, July 31, 2020 - 12:00 am

Let's Dance

Off Center Dance Theatre

Monday, June 1, 2020 - Saturday, June 6, 2020 - 10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Let's Dance

Off Center Dance Theatre

Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - Sunday, June 7, 2020 - 10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Let's Dance

Off Center Dance Theatre

Wednesday, June 3, 2020 - Monday, June 8, 2020 - 10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Let's Dance

Off Center Dance Theatre

Thursday, June 4, 2020 - Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - 10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Let's Dance

Off Center Dance Theatre

Friday, June 5, 2020 - Wednesday, June 10, 2020 - 10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Let's Dance

Off Center Dance Theatre

Saturday, June 6, 2020 - Thursday, June 11, 2020 - 10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Let's Dance

Off Center Dance Theatre

Sunday, June 7, 2020 - Friday, June 12, 2020 - 10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Let's Dance

Off Center Dance Theatre

Monday, June 8, 2020 - Saturday, June 13, 2020 - 10:00 am - 6:00 pm

1 2 3 4