Events – Class

Write, Write, Write!: A Fiction Workshop for Teens with Tina Tocco (via Zoom)

Hudson Valley Writers Center

Sunday, January 30, 2022 - 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Year of Your Book: Fiction with Jonathan Vatner (via Zoom)

Hudson Valley Writers Center

Thursday, February 3, 2022 - 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Using found materials to write poems with Leah Umansky via Zoom

Hudson Valley Writers Center

Sunday, February 6, 2022 - 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm

Year of Your Book: Fiction with Jonathan Vatner (via Zoom)

Hudson Valley Writers Center

Thursday, February 10, 2022 - 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Braiding and Brainstorming: Writing Your Pop Culture Memoir with Lynn Melnick via Zoom

Hudson Valley Writers Center

Saturday, February 12, 2022 - 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Love Paradox Supreme with Karen Finley (via Zoom)

Hudson Valley Writers Center

Sunday, February 13, 2022 - 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm

Year of Your Book: Fiction with Jonathan Vatner (via Zoom)

Hudson Valley Writers Center

Thursday, February 17, 2022 - 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

It’s All in the Details: a Prose Intensive with Melanie S. Hatter via Zoom

Hudson Valley Writers Center

Sunday, February 20, 2022 - 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Year of Your Book: Fiction with Jonathan Vatner (via Zoom)

Hudson Valley Writers Center

Thursday, February 24, 2022 - 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Closure: Revising The End, a Prose Workshop with Kofi Antwi (via Zoom)

Hudson Valley Writers Center

Saturday, February 26, 2022 - 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8