Events – Class

Pre-K Weeks: Summer Warm-Up for Creative Kids: Week Two

The Rye Arts Center

Monday, June 14, 2021 - Friday, June 18, 2021 - 9:15 am - 11:15 am

FREE Children's Art Workshop via Zoom

Blue Door Art Center

Saturday, June 19, 2021 - 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Pre-K Weeks: Summer Warm-Up for Creative Kids: Week Three

The Rye Arts Center

Monday, June 21, 2021 - Friday, June 25, 2021 - 9:15 am - 11:15 am

FREE Children's Art Workshop via Zoom

Blue Door Art Center

Saturday, June 26, 2021 - 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Alan Hans presents "Streetwise".Shooting in NYC

Color Camera Club of Westchester

Monday, June 28, 2021 - 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Danial Skwarna Presents Dwellers of Sonoran Desert

Color Camera Club of Westchester

Monday, July 19, 2021 - 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Summer Musical Theater Workshop: Aladdin

The Rye Arts Center

Monday, July 26, 2021 - Friday, July 30, 2021 - 9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Summer Musical Theater Workshop: The Descendants

The Rye Arts Center

Monday, August 2, 2021 - Friday, August 6, 2021 - 9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Summer Musical Theater Workshop: Moana

The Rye Arts Center

Monday, August 9, 2021 - Friday, August 13, 2021 - 9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Summer Musical Theater Workshop: Willy Wonka

The Rye Arts Center

Monday, August 16, 2021 - Friday, August 20, 2021 - 9:00 am - 3:00 pm

10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19