Events – Class

The Writing Institute: Register for Spring 2020 Classes

Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - Saturday, February 1, 2020 - All Day

Arc Stages Theatre Classes for All Ages

Arc Stages

Monday, January 6, 2020 - Sunday, June 14, 2020 - 12:00 am

Arc Stages, Pleasantville, NY

Cladies Night: Sip & Spin Wheel Clay Class

Clay Art Center

Friday, January 10, 2020 - Tuesday, July 28, 2020 - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

Cladies Night: Sip & Spin Wheel Clay Class

Clay Art Center

Friday, January 17, 2020 - Tuesday, August 4, 2020 - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

Cladies Night: Sip & Spin Wheel Clay Class

Clay Art Center

Friday, January 24, 2020 - Tuesday, August 11, 2020 - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

Family Wheel Night Clay Class (Ages 9 - 99)

Clay Art Center

Saturday, January 25, 2020 - Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 12:00 am

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

Drop In Clay Class for Families (Ages 5 - 99)

Clay Art Center

Saturday, January 25, 2020 - Sunday, March 15, 2020 - 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

Home Run Project: Kids Writing Workshop with Stan Friedmann

Hudson Valley Writers Center

Sunday, January 26, 2020 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Hudson Valley Writers’ Center, Sleepy Hollow, NY

Poetry Intensive Workshop: What We Do When We Revise the Poem with Fred Marchant

Hudson Valley Writers Center

Sunday, January 26, 2020 - 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Hudson Valley Writers’ Center, Sleepy Hollow, NY

Year of Your Book: Deep Revision Poetry with Jennifer Franklin

Hudson Valley Writers Center

Sunday, January 26, 2020 - 12:30 pm - 3:00 pm

Hudson Valley Writers’ Center, Sleepy Hollow, NY

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10