Events – Exhibition

"Invented Paintings, Real-life Scenarios." An Exhibit of Paintings by Maura Doern Danko

Sunday, May 1, 2022 - Tuesday, May 31, 2022 - 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Martucci Gallery Irvington Public Library, Irvington, NY

June at Hudson Valley MOCA

Hudson Valley MOCA and Studio Theater in Exile

Thursday, May 5, 2022 - Thursday, June 30, 2022 - 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Hudson Valley MOCA, PEEKSKILL, New York

The Board Show and Opening Reception

Ossining Arts Council

Friday, May 6, 2022 - Saturday, May 28, 2022 - 12:00 am

Steamer Gallery of Ossining Arts Council, Ossining, NY

Art Exhibition: HYPOTHETICALS

Tuesday, May 17, 2022 - Sunday, June 19, 2022 - All Day

Chroma Fine Art Gallery, Katonah, NY

Exhibition: IMPACT 2022: Art that Bears Witness

Bethany Arts Community

Friday, May 20, 2022 - Thursday, June 30, 2022 - 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Bethany Arts Community, Ossining, NY

New Ceramic Works Arrivals Event in the Clay Art Center Shop

Clay Art Center

Friday, May 20, 2022 - Friday, June 10, 2022 - 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

46th Annual Ground Glass Photography Exhibition

The Ground Glass

Tuesday, May 24, 2022 - All Day

The Rye Arts Center Gallery, Rye, New York

Studio Theater in Exile @HVMoCA present "The Perfect Mind"

Studio Theater in Eixle

Tuesday, May 24, 2022 - All Day

Hudson Valley MOCA, PEEKSKILL, New York

The Ground Glass Road Show “The Written Word - Part II @ Rye” An Outdoor Photography Exhibition

The Ground Glass

Tuesday, May 24, 2022 - All Day

The Rye Arts Center, Rye, NY

THE GROUND GLASS ROAD SHOW “THE WRITTEN WORD – PART I @ KATONAH” An Outdoor Photography Exhibition

The Ground Glass

Tuesday, May 24, 2022 - All Day

Katonah Railroad Crossing, Katonah, New York

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10