Events - Oct 8 19

Peekskill: In Plain Sight, Yet Unseen - Joseph Squillante Photography

Field Library

Saturday, September 14, 2019 - Friday, October 18, 2019 - 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

The Field Library, Peekskill, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, September 14, 2019 - Monday, October 14, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, September 21, 2019 - Monday, October 21, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, September 28, 2019 - Monday, October 28, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

The Sleepy Hollow Experience

Historic Hudson Valley

Thursday, October 3, 2019 - Sunday, November 3, 2019 - 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Washington Irving’s Sunnyside, Irvington, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, October 5, 2019 - Monday, November 4, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

The Unsilent Picture

Historic Hudson Valley

Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 12:45 am - 9:00 pm

Philipsburg Manor, Sleepy Hollow, NY

Hudson Valley Music Club October Mostly Morning Concert

Hudson Valley Music Club

Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Dobbs Ferry Woman’s Club, Dobbs Ferry , NY

Irving’s ‘Legend’

Historic Hudson Valley

Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 11:00 am - 8:30 pm

Philipsburg Manor, Sleepy Hollow, NY

Teen Tuesday | Cartooning

ArtsWestchester

Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

1 2