Events - Oct 4 19

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, September 7, 2019 - Monday, October 7, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Peekskill: In Plain Sight, Yet Unseen - Joseph Squillante Photography

Field Library

Saturday, September 14, 2019 - Friday, October 18, 2019 - 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

The Field Library, Peekskill, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, September 14, 2019 - Monday, October 14, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, September 21, 2019 - Monday, October 21, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, September 28, 2019 - Monday, October 28, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

The Sleepy Hollow Experience

Historic Hudson Valley

Thursday, October 3, 2019 - Sunday, November 3, 2019 - 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Washington Irving’s Sunnyside, Irvington, NY

ArtsFest 2019

New Rochelle Council on the Arts

Friday, October 4, 2019 - Sunday, October 6, 2019 - All Day

The Unsilent Picture

Historic Hudson Valley

Friday, October 4, 2019 - 12:45 am - 9:00 pm

Philipsburg Manor, Sleepy Hollow, NY

first friday open mic

antonia arts

Friday, October 4, 2019 - Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 7:30 am - 10:00 pm

studio 4 life, Peekskill, NY

GIANT TAG SALE IN PLEASANTVILLE TO BENEFIT HUDSON CHORALE (10/4/19 & 10/5/19)

Hudson Chorale

Friday, October 4, 2019 - 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Private Residence, Pleasantville, NY

1 2