Events - Aug 3 19

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, July 6, 2019 - Monday, August 5, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Ready Set Sing Program -- FREE Singing Lessons for Men

Stephen Bartell

Monday, July 8, 2019 - Monday, August 19, 2019 - 6:45 pm - 7:30 pm

Kol Ami Synagogue, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, July 13, 2019 - Monday, August 12, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, July 20, 2019 - Monday, August 19, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, July 27, 2019 - Monday, August 26, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

first friday open mic

antonia arts

Friday, August 2, 2019 - Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 7:30 am - 10:00 pm

studio 4 life, Peekskill, NY

ArtsWestchester ArtsMobile | Ossining Farmers Market Kick Off

ArtsWestchester

Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Ossining Farmers Market, Ossining, New York

French Wash Workshop

Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Pelham Art Center, Pelham, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, August 3, 2019 - Monday, September 2, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

The Hudson Valley Shakespeare Festival performs JULIUS CAESAR for Mamaroneck's Summer Nights on the Sound

Village of Mamaroneck Arts Council

Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Harbor Island Park, Mamaroneck , New York

Clutch & Killswitch Engage

The Capitol Theatre

Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 6:30 pm - 11:00 pm

The Capitol Theatre, Port Chester, NY

McLean Avenue Band

Untermyer Performing Arts Council

Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Untermyer Park, Yonkers, NY

NY Neo-Futurists: The Infinite Wrench—A Performance in the HRM Amphitheater

Hudson River Museum

Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Hudson River Museum Amphitheater, Yonkers, New York

Tuck Everlasting

Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm

White Plains Performing Arts Center, White Plains, NY

Alien

Jacob Burns Film Center

Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 9:45 pm - 11:45 pm

Jacob Burns Film Center, Pleasantville,