Events - Feb 9 19

WIECHQUAES KECK by Anthony Heinz May - Sculpture in Wolfs Lane Park

Pelham Art Center

Friday, May 11, 2018 - Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Wolfs Lane Park, Pelham, NY

A Gathering: Sculpture from the Permanet Collection

Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 12:00 pm

Neuberger Museum of Art, Purchase, New York

Wiz KidZ

Antonia Arts, Inc

Friday, January 4, 2019 - Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

studio 4 life, Peekskill, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, January 11, 2019 - Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Young At Heart: Jazz, Blues & Improvisation for the Body, Mind & Soul

MJ Territo

Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 12:00 am

The Grinton Will Library, Yonkers, NY/Westchester

Adults Dance

Scarlett Antonia

Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

studio 4 life, peekskill, NY

Adults Dance

Scarlett Antonia

Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

studio 4 life, peekskill, NY

Adults Dance

Scarlett Antonia

Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

studio 4 life, peekskill, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, January 18, 2019 - Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Emelin Film Club Winter 2019

Emelin Theatre For the Performing Arts

Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Emelin Theatre, Mamaroneck, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, January 25, 2019 - Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

OPEN STUDIO Access Package at Peekskill

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Saturday, January 26, 2019 - Sunday, May 12, 2019 - 9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, February 1, 2019 - Sunday, March 3, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Ready To Sing with The Westchester Chordsmen

Westchester Chordsmen Chorus

Monday, February 4, 2019 - Monday, March 18, 2019 - 6:45 pm - 8:15 pm

Kol Ami Synagogue, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, February 8, 2019 - Sunday, March 10, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Have a Birthday Party at The Rye Arts Center!

The Rye Arts Center

Saturday, February 9, 2019 - All Day

The Rye Arts Center, Rye, New York

Summer Program Open Houses at Music Conservatory of Westchester

Music Conservatory of Westchester

Saturday, February 9, 2019 - 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Music Conservatory of Westchester, White Plains, NY

Victorian Valentine's Tea and Crafts

New Castle Historical Society

Saturday, February 9, 2019 - 11:00 am - 3:00 pm

Horace Greeley House – New Castle Historical Society, Chappaqua, NY

Kids in the Kitchen: Cavatelli

Presented by Cathy Blanco.

Saturday, February 9, 2019 - 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm

Westchester Italian Cultural Center, Tuckahoe, New York

Adult Workshop: Creative Communication Skills

The Rye Arts Center

Saturday, February 9, 2019 - 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

The Rye Arts Center, Rye, New York

Liyana

Jacob Burns Film Center

Saturday, February 9, 2019 - 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm

Jacob Burns Film Center, Pleasantville,

Axial Theatre presents the 5th Year of Twisted Valentines!

Axial Theatre, Inc.

Saturday, February 9, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Axial Theatre (at St. John’s Episcopal Church), Pleasantville,

Tales of Brittany - L├ęgendes de Bretagne

Saturday, February 9, 2019 - 3:45 pm - 5:45 pm

Alliance Francaise de Westchester, White Plains, NY

Walkabout Clearwater Coffeehouse presents Christine Lavin

Walkabout Clearwater Coffeehouse

Saturday, February 9, 2019 - 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Memorial United Methodist Church, White Plains, NY

A Parisian Picture Gallery: 18th-Century French Musical Portraits

Ars Antiqua

Saturday, February 9, 2019 - 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Church of St. Mary the Virgin, Chappaqua,, NY

Axial Theatre presents the 5th Year of Twisted Valentines!

Axial Theatre, Inc.

Saturday, February 9, 2019 - 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Axial Theatre (at St. John’s Episcopal Church), Pleasantville,

Dancing Lessons at Arc Stages

Arc Stages

Saturday, February 9, 2019 - 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Arc Stages, Pleasantville, NY

SOLD OUT | Art of Laughter: Small Hall Comedy Series starring Judy Gold at ArtsWestchester

ArtsWestchester

Saturday, February 9, 2019 - 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY