Events - Sep 5 18

WIECHQUAES KECK by Anthony Heinz May - Sculpture in Wolfs Lane Park

Pelham Art Center

Friday, May 11, 2018 - Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Wolfs Lane Park, Pelham, NY

First Friday Open MIc

Scarlett Antonia

Friday, July 6, 2018 - Friday, December 7, 2018 - 7:30 pm

studio 4, Peekskill, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, August 11, 2018 - Monday, September 10, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, August 18, 2018 - Monday, September 17, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, August 25, 2018 - Monday, September 24, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, September 1, 2018 - Monday, October 1, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Mamaroneck Artists Guild presents Spotlight Show featuring Jennifer Cadoff and Hilda Demsky

Mamaroneck Artists Guild

Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Mamaroneck Artists’ Guild, Larchmont, NY

Flamenco in the Courtyard

Caramoor Center for Music and the Arts

Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 11:00 am

Caramoor Center for Music and the Arts, Katonah, NY

PGT Mainstage Auditions

The Play Group Theatre

Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

The Play Group Theatre, White Plains, NY

The Profitable Artist: Common Legal Issues Facing Artist by New York Foundation for the Arts

New York Foundation for the Arts

Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Bethany Arts Community, Ossining, NY