Events - Apr 7 18

Color Camera Club of Westchester

Color Camera Club of Westchester

Friday, September 1, 2017 - Monday, May 28, 2018 - 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Color Camera Club – American Legion Hall, Valhalla, New York 10595

Summer Camp Registration is open at Katonah Art Center

Monday, March 5, 2018 - Monday, July 30, 2018 - 9:30 am - 4:00 pm

Katonah Art Center, Goldens Bridge, New York

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, March 9, 2018 - Sunday, April 8, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, March 17, 2018 - Monday, April 16, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, March 24, 2018 - Monday, April 23, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, March 31, 2018 - Monday, April 30, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

The God of Isaac

Arc Stages

Friday, April 6, 2018 - Sunday, April 15, 2018 - 12:00 am

Arc Stages, Pleasantville, NY

Charles Reid: The Figure in Watercolor Two Day Workshop

Saturday, April 7, 2018 - Sunday, April 8, 2018 - 5:30 am - 12:00 pm

Katonah Art Center, Goldens Bridge, New York

Children's Art Class - First Saturday's

Mamaroneck Artists Guild

Saturday, April 7, 2018 - 9:30 am - 11:00 am

Mamaroneck Artists’ Guild, Larchmont, NY

Workshop: Sing Your Heart Out!

New Rochelle Public Library

Saturday, April 7, 2018 - 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

New Rochelle Public Library, New Rochelle, NY

Coffee & Conversation

Hudson River Museum

Saturday, April 7, 2018 - 11:00 am - 12:30 pm

Hudson River Museum, Yonkers, New York

Film Screening: Puppet; Followed by Panel Discussion

Sarah Lawrence College

Saturday, April 7, 2018 - 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Heimbold Visual Arts Center at Sarah Lawrence College, Bronxville, NY

Japanese Cherry Blossom Festival

Pelham Art Center

Saturday, April 7, 2018 - 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Pelham Art Center, Pelham, NY

Film: My Kid Is Not Crazy

Saturday, April 7, 2018 - 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Greenburgh Public Library, Elsmford, New York

Sarah Lawrence College Theatre Program Presents: Salome

Sarah Lawrence College

Saturday, April 7, 2018 - 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Performing Art Center’s Open Space Theatre, Bronxville, NY

THE PRODIGY, a play

M&M Performing Arts

Saturday, April 7, 2018 - 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Martucci Gallery Irvington Public Library, Irvington, NY/ Westchester

Victorian Poetry Workshop

Hudson River Museum

Saturday, April 7, 2018 - 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Hudson River Museum, Yonkers, New York

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, April 7, 2018 - Monday, May 7, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Verdi’s Masterpiece - Un Ballo in Maschera, April 7 & 8

Taconic Opera

Saturday, April 7, 2018 - 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Yorktown Stage (Entrance on Veteran’s Road), Yorktown Heights, NY

ROBYN HITCHCOCK

Common Ground Concerts

Saturday, April 7, 2018 - 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm

Irvington Town Hall Theater, Irvington, NY