Events - Mar 12 18

Color Camera Club of Westchester

Color Camera Club of Westchester

Friday, September 1, 2017 - Monday, May 28, 2018 - 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Color Camera Club – American Legion Hall, Valhalla, New York 10595

2018 Teen Poetry Contest

Thursday, March 1, 2018 - Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 12:00 am

Summer Camp Registration is open at Katonah Art Center

Monday, March 5, 2018 - Monday, July 30, 2018 - 9:30 am - 4:00 pm

Katonah Art Center, Goldens Bridge, New York

A Beautiful Day in November on the Banks of the Greatest of the Great Lakes

Conservatory of Theatre Arts

Friday, March 9, 2018 - Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 12:00 am

The Repertory Theatre at The Performing Arts Center, Purchase, NY,

Spanning the Centuries: Hoff-Barthelson’s Week-long Celebration of Music of the Classical and Romantic Periods

Hoff-Barthelson Music School

Saturday, March 10, 2018 - Sunday, March 18, 2018 - All Day

Community Unitarian Universalist Congregation, White Plains, New York

Abigail/1702

Conservatory of Theatre Arts

Saturday, March 10, 2018 - Friday, March 16, 2018 - 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

The Repertory Theatre at The Performing Arts Center, Purchase, NY,

Spanning the Centuries: Hoff-Barthelson’s Week-long Celebration of Music of the Classical and Romantic Periods

Hoff-Barthelson Music School

Sunday, March 11, 2018 - Monday, March 19, 2018 - All Day

Community Unitarian Universalist Congregation, White Plains, New York

Spanning the Centuries: Hoff-Barthelson’s Week-long Celebration of Music of the Classical and Romantic Periods

Hoff-Barthelson Music School

Monday, March 12, 2018 - Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - All Day

Community Unitarian Universalist Congregation, White Plains, New York

Law at the Library: “Help for Homeowners: Navigating the City’s Building Permit Process”

NRPL Foundation

Monday, March 12, 2018 - 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

New Rochelle Public Library, New Rochelle, NY

September 11th starts the FUN --Every Monday

Color Camera Club of Westchester

Monday, March 12, 2018 - Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Color Camera Club of Westchester, Valhalla, NY