Title

Register today! Enrollment is limited and is on a first come, first serve basis.

Contact Jessica at 914-428-4220 x314 or [email protected]

2019 Teen Tuesdays & Thursdays Workshops

Participate in a short discussion about our latest exhibition and an art activity, and enjoy snacks and refreshments.

Previous Events

The Role You Play Painting Workshop

Tuesday, March 5, 2019 at 4:30-6pm

African Dance Workshop

Tuesday, February 12, 2019
at 4:30-6pm

 Improv Workshop

Tuesday, February 5, 2019
at 4:30-6pm

Art of Brick

Masonry Workshop

Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019, 4:30-6pm

Bucket Drumming Workshop

Tuesday, Jan. 8, 2018
at 
4:30-6pm

Finding Your Voice:

R&B and POP music

Thursday, Dec. 20, 2018 at 4:30-6pm

Brick by Brick Mural-Making

Tuesday, Dec. 11, 2018
at 4:30-6pm

Get Animated:

Anime Drawing 101

Tuesday, Dec. 4, 2018 at 4:30-6pm

Shake it till You Samba:

Drumming Workshop

Thursday, Nov. 29, 2018 at 4:30-6pm

Teen Tuesday:

Piecing it Together

Tuesday, Nov. 13, 2018 at 4:30-6pm

Tell it Through Tiles

Tuesday, Nov. 6, 2018
at 4:30-6pm

The Wonders of Wire

Tuesday, Oct. 23, 2018
at 4:30-6pm

Recycled Art

Thursday, Oct. 18, 2018
at 4:30-6pm

Painting and Street Murals

Tuesday, Oct. 9, 2018
4:30-6:30pm (Note special end time.)

Sculpture Workshop:
Designing a Mask

Aug. 7, 2018 at 5-6:30pm

Cartooning and Illustration

July 10, 2018
at 5-6:30pm

Create and Paint!

June 5, 2018
at 4-5:30pm

Print-making Basics

May 8, 2018
at 4-5:30pm

“AmbiArt” Visual Art
Workshop

April 24, 2018 at 4-5:30pm

Cell Phone Photography

April 10, 2018
at 4-5:30pm

Faces and Figures:
Drawing Workshop

Mar. 20, 2018 at 4-5:30pm

Stepping

Mar. 6, 2018
at 4-5:30pm

Drum Circle

Feb. 23, 2018
at 4-5:30pm

Building with Clay

January 23, 2018
at 4-5:30pm

Teen Tuesday at ArtsWestchester is sponsored by: