Sunday, November 30, 2014
3:00 pm - 4:45 pm


Orpheus Chamber Orchestra

Jennifer Koh, violin

Twenty years after winning the International Tchaikovsky Competition in Moscow, Jennifer Koh is more in demand than ever as a guest artist. Each year she has her pick of some of the world’s finest orchestras and conductors. How lucky for us that she chose Orpheus! Now entering its 42nd year, and always without a conductor, PAC audience favorite Orpheus continues to redefine the notion of classical music partnership and collaboration.

Grieg: Halberg Suite, Op. 40 Bach: Violin Concerto No. 1 in A minor, BWV 1041 Anna Clyne: Rest These Hands (World Premiere) Mozart: Symphony No. 31 in D Major, Paris

Event Location and Ticket Information

Loading Map....

The Performing Arts Center/Purchase College
735 Anderson Hill Road
Purchase, New York
Handicap Accessible? Yes

Date: Sunday, November 30, 2014
Times: 3:00 pm - 4:45 pm

Ticket pricing:

Get tickets now
$80 - Front Left Orchestra
$65 - Orchestra/Front Mezzanine
$50 - Mezzanine

Presenter: The Performing Arts Center, Purchase College
Presenter Phone: 914-251-6200
Presenter Website: http://www.artscenter.org

iCal icon courtesy of http://babasse.deviantart.com/ 0