Downtown Music Presents Pegasus: The Orchestra (virtual concert)

Pegasus: the Orchestra, led by founder, artistic director, and conductor Karén Hakobyan, is a nonprofit professional orchestra with a mission to empower rising musicians.  The program includes “Spring”  from Vivaldi’s Four Seasons, “Spring”  from Astor Piazzolla’s Four Seasons of Buenos Aires, plus selections from Tchaikovsky’s “Serenade for Strings.” Concertmaster and violinist Eiko Kano will also play short pieces by Brahms, Gershwin and Bernstein, accompanied on piano by Karén Hakobyan.

Premieres at 12: 15 PM:


Event Location and Ticket Information

Date: Wednesday, March 31, 2021
Times: 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm

Ticket pricing:
Free event

Presenter: Downtown Music at Grace
Presenter Website: