Events - Oct 11 22

Due the COVID-19 pandemic, please check with hosts and venues to confirm event details are up to date.

For a curated list of our favorite things to do this week, go to https://artswestchester.org/arts-picks/

Kids Short Story Connection

Kids Short Story Connection

Arts and Culture Committee

Saturday, September 10, 2022 - Saturday, December 3, 2022 - 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Greenburgh Town Hall, Greenburgh, NY

Moonage Daydream

Moonage Daydream

Jacob Burns Film Center

Friday, September 23, 2022 - Friday, October 14, 2022 - All Day

Jacob Burns Film Center, Pleasantville, New York

Studio Theater in Exile presents "Forever Yours, Olive Thomas ", a new play by John Arco

Studio Theater in Exile

Saturday, October 1, 2022 - Monday, October 31, 2022 - All Day

The Sky Tonight Planetarium Show

The Sky Tonight Planetarium Show

Hudson River Museum

Saturday, October 1, 2022 - Sunday, October 23, 2022 - 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Hudson River Museum, Yonkers, NY

2022 Jewish Film Festival

2022 Jewish Film Festival

Jacob Burns Film Center

Thursday, October 6, 2022 - Thursday, October 20, 2022 - All Day

Jacob Burns Film Center, Pleasantville,

Streaming OnLine | La Nina and the Three Bears

Streaming OnLine | La Nina and the Three Bears

Hamm & Clov Stage Company

Tuesday, October 11, 2022 - All Day

Weekly Musical Playgroup: SHAC Snack Attack Hour (in person at HVWC)

Weekly Musical Playgroup: SHAC Snack Attack Hour (in person at HVWC)

Hudson Valley Writers Center

Tuesday, October 11, 2022 - 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Teen Tuesday | Fiber Collage Workshop

ArtsWestchester

Tuesday, October 11, 2022 - 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

The Great Jack O’Lantern Blaze: Hudson Valley

The Great Jack O’Lantern Blaze: Hudson Valley

Historic Hudson Valley

Tuesday, October 11, 2022 - 6:00 pm - 10:30 pm

Van Cortlandt Manor, Croton-on-Hudson, NY