Events - May 17 22

Due the COVID-19 pandemic, please check with hosts and venues to confirm event details are up to date.

For a curated list of our favorite things to do this week, go to https://artswestchester.org/arts-picks/

We are Aliens Planetarium Show

Hudson River Museum

Sunday, May 1, 2022 - Sunday, May 29, 2022 - 3:30 pm - 4:00 pm

Hudson River Museum, Yonkers, New York

Wiz Kidz

antonia arts

Saturday, May 7, 2022 - Saturday, June 25, 2022 - 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm

Nova antonia arts, Peekskill, NY

Memoria

Jacob Burns Film Center

Tuesday, May 10, 2022 - Tuesday, May 17, 2022 - 1:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Jacob Burns Film Center, Pleasantville,

Memoria

Jacob Burns Film Center

Wednesday, May 11, 2022 - Wednesday, May 18, 2022 - 1:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Jacob Burns Film Center, Pleasantville,

Memoria

Jacob Burns Film Center

Thursday, May 12, 2022 - Thursday, May 19, 2022 - 1:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Jacob Burns Film Center, Pleasantville,

Happening

Jacob Burns Film Center

Friday, May 13, 2022 - Thursday, May 19, 2022 - 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Jacob Burns Film Center, Pleasantville, New York

Westchester Craft Crawl

Westchester Craft Crawl c/o LTM Arts Consulting

Sunday, May 15, 2022 - Tuesday, May 17, 2022 - All Day

Streaming OnLine | La Nina and the Three Bears

Hamm & Clov Stage Company

Tuesday, May 17, 2022 - All Day