Events - May 10 22

Due the COVID-19 pandemic, please check with hosts and venues to confirm event details are up to date.

For a curated list of our favorite things to do this week, go to https://artswestchester.org/arts-picks/

We are Aliens Planetarium Show

Hudson River Museum

Sunday, May 1, 2022 - Sunday, May 29, 2022 - 3:30 pm - 4:00 pm

Hudson River Museum, Yonkers, New York

The Duke

Jacob Burns Film Center

Friday, May 6, 2022 - Thursday, May 12, 2022 - 12:45 pm - 9:15 pm

Jacob Burns Film Center, Pleasantville, New York

Memoria

Jacob Burns Film Center

Friday, May 6, 2022 - Friday, May 13, 2022 - 1:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Jacob Burns Film Center, Pleasantville,

Wiz Kidz

antonia arts

Saturday, May 7, 2022 - Saturday, June 25, 2022 - 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm

Nova antonia arts, Peekskill, NY

Memoria

Jacob Burns Film Center

Saturday, May 7, 2022 - Saturday, May 14, 2022 - 1:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Jacob Burns Film Center, Pleasantville,

ARTmostNY Open Studio Tour

Rock and A Soft Place Studio

Sunday, May 8, 2022 - Tuesday, May 10, 2022 - 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Rock and A Soft Place Studio, Poughquag, NY

Memoria

Jacob Burns Film Center

Sunday, May 8, 2022 - Sunday, May 15, 2022 - 1:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Jacob Burns Film Center, Pleasantville,

Memoria

Jacob Burns Film Center

Monday, May 9, 2022 - Monday, May 16, 2022 - 1:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Jacob Burns Film Center, Pleasantville,

Streaming OnLine | La Nina and the Three Bears

Hamm & Clov Stage Company

Tuesday, May 10, 2022 - All Day

Memoria

Jacob Burns Film Center

Tuesday, May 10, 2022 - Tuesday, May 17, 2022 - 1:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Jacob Burns Film Center, Pleasantville,

1 2