Events - Feb 21 21

Due the COVID-19 pandemic, please check with hosts and venues to confirm event details are up to date.

For a curated list of our favorite things to do this week, go to https://artswestchester.org/arts-picks/

New Choral Society: A Virtual Evening of Chamber Music

New Choral Society

Saturday, January 23, 2021 - Friday, February 26, 2021 - 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Tour The Bronxville Women's Club For Your Cultural Event

The Bronxville Women's Club Inc.

Friday, February 5, 2021 - Friday, July 2, 2021 - All Day

Bronxville Womens Club, Bronxville, NY

Chamber Music Society of Lincoln Center featuring Gloria Chen

Friends Of Music Concerts

Sunday, February 14, 2021 - Sunday, February 21, 2021 - All Day

Chamber Music Society of Lincoln Center featuring Gloria Chen

Friends Of Music Concerts

Monday, February 15, 2021 - Monday, February 22, 2021 - All Day

Chamber Music Society of Lincoln Center featuring Gloria Chen

Friends Of Music Concerts

Tuesday, February 16, 2021 - Tuesday, February 23, 2021 - All Day

Chamber Music Society of Lincoln Center featuring Gloria Chen

Friends Of Music Concerts

Wednesday, February 17, 2021 - Wednesday, February 24, 2021 - All Day

Chamber Music Society of Lincoln Center featuring Gloria Chen

Friends Of Music Concerts

Thursday, February 18, 2021 - Thursday, February 25, 2021 - All Day

Chamber Music Society of Lincoln Center featuring Gloria Chen

Friends Of Music Concerts

Friday, February 19, 2021 - Friday, February 26, 2021 - All Day

“ABSTRACTIONS” A Virtual Photography Exhibit by The Ground Glass

The Ground Glass

Sunday, February 21, 2021 - All Day

Dance To Live: A Virtual Dance Production

Harrigan Educational & Cultural Center

Sunday, February 21, 2021 - All Day

1 2