Events - Apr 3 20

OPEN STUDIO Access Package at Peekskill

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Monday, January 27, 2020 - Friday, May 15, 2020 - 9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,

Dance Cavise Online Dance Classes

Off Center Dance Theatre

Monday, March 30, 2020 - Saturday, April 4, 2020 - 10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Dance Cavise Online Dance Classes

Off Center Dance Theatre

Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - Sunday, April 5, 2020 - 10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Dance Cavise Online Dance Classes

Off Center Dance Theatre

Wednesday, April 1, 2020 - Monday, April 6, 2020 - 10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Dance Cavise Online Dance Classes

Off Center Dance Theatre

Thursday, April 2, 2020 - Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - 10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Photography by Dennis Dilmaghani

Dennis Dilmaghani

Friday, April 3, 2020 - All Day

Martin House Workspace, Pound Ridge, NY

Pier Paolo Pasolini: Subversive Prophet

Neuberger Museum of Art

Friday, April 3, 2020 - 12:00 am

Neuberger Museum of Art Purchase College SUNY, Purchase, NY

Dance Cavise Online Dance Classes

Off Center Dance Theatre

Friday, April 3, 2020 - Wednesday, April 8, 2020 - 10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Art-Sandwiched In: Isaac Julien: Western Union: Small Boats

Neueberger Museum of Art, Purchase College

Friday, April 3, 2020 - 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Neuberger Museum of Art, Purchase, New York

83rd Spring Benefit Concert Series

Steffi Nossen Dance Foundation

Friday, April 3, 2020 - 6:00 pm - 7:45 pm

SUNY Purchase Performing Arts Center, Purchase, NY

1 2