Events - Feb 1 20

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, January 3, 2020 - Sunday, February 2, 2020 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, January 10, 2020 - Sunday, February 9, 2020 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, January 17, 2020 - Sunday, February 16, 2020 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, January 24, 2020 - Sunday, February 23, 2020 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, January 31, 2020 - Sunday, March 1, 2020 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

The Irvington Folk Festival

Irvington Town Hall Theater

Friday, January 31, 2020 - Saturday, February 1, 2020 - 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Irvington Town Hall Theater, Irvington, NY

Photography by Dennis Dilmaghani

Dennis Dilmaghani

Saturday, February 1, 2020 - All Day

Martin House Workspace, Pound Ridge, NY

Kids Workshop: Valentine's Day Pop Up Cards

The Rye Arts Center

Saturday, February 1, 2020 - 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

The Rye Arts Center, Rye, New York

Summer Programs Open House at Music Conservatory of Westchester

Music Conservatory of Westchester

Saturday, February 1, 2020 - 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Music Conservatory of Westchester, White Plains, NY

Acrylic Painting with Artist Jim (Bujo) Williams

Mount Vernon Public Library

Saturday, February 1, 2020 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Mount Vernon Public Library Community Room, Mount Vernon, New York

1 2