Events - Jan 31 20

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, January 3, 2020 - Sunday, February 2, 2020 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, January 10, 2020 - Sunday, February 9, 2020 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Art Exhibit "Experience II" Works by Dan Pilgreen

Peekskill Arts Alliance

Saturday, January 11, 2020 - Friday, January 31, 2020 - 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Hendrick Hudson Free Library, Montrose, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, January 17, 2020 - Sunday, February 16, 2020 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, January 24, 2020 - Sunday, February 23, 2020 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Photography by Dennis Dilmaghani

Dennis Dilmaghani

Friday, January 31, 2020 - All Day

Martin House Workspace, Pound Ridge, NY

Creating Public Art | Sewing Days with Amanda Browder | The Arc Westchester

Arc of Westchester & ArtsWestchester

Friday, January 31, 2020 - 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

The Arc of Westchester, Hawthorne, New York

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, January 31, 2020 - Sunday, March 1, 2020 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Reading by John James, Diane Mehta, and Daniel Poppick

Hudson Valley Writers Center

Friday, January 31, 2020 - 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Hudson Valley Writers’ Center, Sleepy Hollow, NY

The Irvington Folk Festival

Irvington Town Hall Theater

Friday, January 31, 2020 - Saturday, February 1, 2020 - 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Irvington Town Hall Theater, Irvington, NY

1 2