Events - Jan 26 20

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, December 27, 2019 - Sunday, January 26, 2020 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, January 3, 2020 - Sunday, February 2, 2020 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, January 10, 2020 - Sunday, February 9, 2020 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Art Exhibit "Experience II" Works by Dan Pilgreen

Peekskill Arts Alliance

Saturday, January 11, 2020 - Friday, January 31, 2020 - 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Hendrick Hudson Free Library, Montrose, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, January 17, 2020 - Sunday, February 16, 2020 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, January 24, 2020 - Sunday, February 23, 2020 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Hudson Chorale Concert at Maryknoll in Ossining ~ “Hudson Chorale Goes Classic”

Hudson Chorale

Saturday, January 25, 2020 - Monday, January 27, 2020 - 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Photography by Dennis Dilmaghani

Dennis Dilmaghani

Sunday, January 26, 2020 - All Day

Martin House Workspace, Pound Ridge, NY

Creating Public Art | Sewing Days with Amanda Browder | ArtsWestchester

ArtsWestchester

Sunday, January 26, 2020 - 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Family Studio: Art

Sunday, January 26, 2020 - 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Hudson River Museum, Yonkers , New York

1 2