Events - Jan 23 20

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, December 27, 2019 - Sunday, January 26, 2020 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, January 3, 2020 - Sunday, February 2, 2020 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Family Studio: Science

Saturday, January 4, 2020 - Saturday, January 25, 2020 - 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Hudson River Museum, Yonkers, New York

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, January 10, 2020 - Sunday, February 9, 2020 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Art Exhibit "Experience II" Works by Dan Pilgreen

Peekskill Arts Alliance

Saturday, January 11, 2020 - Friday, January 31, 2020 - 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Hendrick Hudson Free Library, Montrose, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, January 17, 2020 - Sunday, February 16, 2020 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Photography by Dennis Dilmaghani

Dennis Dilmaghani

Thursday, January 23, 2020 - All Day

Martin House Workspace, Pound Ridge, NY

Teen Thursday | Weaving Data

ArtsWestchester

Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Adult Workshop: Loosen Up and Paint: A BYOB Night Out

The Rye Arts Center

Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 6:15 pm - 9:00 pm

The Rye Arts Center, Rye, New York

Country Dancers of Westchester

Country Dancers of Westchester

Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

The Church in the Highlands, White Plains, NY - New York