Events - Jan 20 20

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, December 27, 2019 - Sunday, January 26, 2020 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, January 3, 2020 - Sunday, February 2, 2020 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Family Studio: Science

Saturday, January 4, 2020 - Saturday, January 25, 2020 - 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Hudson River Museum, Yonkers, New York

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, January 10, 2020 - Sunday, February 9, 2020 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Art Exhibit "Experience II" Works by Dan Pilgreen

Peekskill Arts Alliance

Saturday, January 11, 2020 - Friday, January 31, 2020 - 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Hendrick Hudson Free Library, Montrose, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, January 17, 2020 - Sunday, February 16, 2020 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Photography by Dennis Dilmaghani

Dennis Dilmaghani

Monday, January 20, 2020 - All Day

Martin House Workspace, Pound Ridge, NY

Seussical The Musical

The Play Group Theatre

Monday, January 20, 2020 - 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

The Play Group Theatre, White Plains, NY

MLK Jr. Day screening of Two Shorts by Madeline Anderson plus Q&A w/ Madeline Anderson

Jacob Burns Film Center

Monday, January 20, 2020 - 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Jacob Burns Film Center, Pleasantville, NY

True Justice: Bryan Stevenson’s Fight for Equality Documentary

Monday, January 20, 2020 - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Bedford Playhouse, Bedford , NY