Events - Nov 21 19

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, October 26, 2019 - Monday, November 25, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, November 2, 2019 - Monday, December 2, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, November 8, 2019 - Sunday, December 8, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, November 15, 2019 - Sunday, December 15, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Frozen 2: Opening Weekend Celebration

Thursday, November 21, 2019 - Sunday, November 24, 2019 - All Day

Bedford Playhouse, Bedford , NY

Ground Glass 44th Annual Photography Exhibit

The Ground Glass

Thursday, November 21, 2019 - All Day

The Rye Arts Center, Rye, NY

Teen Thursday | Introduction to Videography

ArtsWestchester

Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

The Great Jack O’Lantern Blaze

Historic Hudson Valley

Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 6:30 pm - 11:00 pm

Van Cortlandt Manor, Croton-on-Hudson, NY

Country Dancers of Westchester

Country Dancers of Westchester

Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

The Church in the Highlands, White Plains, NY - New York

Sherlock Holmes: The Adventure of the Dying Detective

Lyndhurst

Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Lyndhurst Mansion, Tarrytown, NY

1 2