Events - Nov 16 19

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, October 19, 2019 - Monday, November 18, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, October 26, 2019 - Monday, November 25, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, November 2, 2019 - Monday, December 2, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, November 8, 2019 - Sunday, December 8, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

A musical adaptation of WILLIAM SHAKESPEARE’S Twelfth Night

Clocktower Players

Saturday, November 9, 2019 - Sunday, November 17, 2019 - 12:00 am

Irvington Town Hall Theater, Irvington, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, November 15, 2019 - Sunday, December 15, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

SHERLOCK HOLMES: THE ADVENTURE OF THE DYING DETECTIVE

M&M Performing Arts

Friday, November 15, 2019 - Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Lyndhurst Mansion, Tarrytown, NY

BWC Coffeehouse/Songwriter's Listening Room

Bronxville Womens' Club

Friday, November 15, 2019 - Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm

Bronxville Women’s Club, Bronxville, NY

Ground Glass 44th Annual Photography Exhibit

The Ground Glass

Saturday, November 16, 2019 - All Day

The Rye Arts Center, Rye, NY

Mary Poppins

Jacob Burns Film Center

Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 12:00 am

Jacob Burns Film Center, Pleasantville,

1 2 3