Events - Nov 14 19

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, October 19, 2019 - Monday, November 18, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, October 26, 2019 - Monday, November 25, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, November 2, 2019 - Monday, December 2, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, November 8, 2019 - Sunday, December 8, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

A musical adaptation of WILLIAM SHAKESPEARE’S Twelfth Night

Clocktower Players

Saturday, November 9, 2019 - Sunday, November 17, 2019 - 12:00 am

Irvington Town Hall Theater, Irvington, NY

Ground Glass 44th Annual Photography Exhibit

The Ground Glass

Thursday, November 14, 2019 - All Day

The Rye Arts Center, Rye, NY

Studio Visit with Engels the Artist

Neuberger Museum of Art

Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 12:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Neuberger Museum of Art, Purchase, New York

NYFA: Individual Artist Fellowships and Fiscal Sponsorship

ArtsWestchester and NYFA

Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

BYOB Thursday Night Out: Keepsake Collage On Canvas

The Rye Arts Center

Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 6:15 pm - 9:00 pm

The Rye Arts Center, Rye, New York

The Great Jack O’Lantern Blaze

Historic Hudson Valley

Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 6:30 pm - 11:00 pm

Van Cortlandt Manor, Croton-on-Hudson, NY

1 2