Events - Nov 13 19

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, October 19, 2019 - Monday, November 18, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, October 26, 2019 - Monday, November 25, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, November 2, 2019 - Monday, December 2, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, November 8, 2019 - Sunday, December 8, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

A musical adaptation of WILLIAM SHAKESPEARE’S Twelfth Night

Clocktower Players

Saturday, November 9, 2019 - Sunday, November 17, 2019 - 12:00 am

Irvington Town Hall Theater, Irvington, NY

Ground Glass 44th Annual Photography Exhibit

The Ground Glass

Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - All Day

The Rye Arts Center, Rye, NY

Storytime

Hudson River Museum

Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 11:30 am - 12:00 pm

Hudson River Museum, Yonkers, NY

Concert: The Downtown Sinfonietta Chamber Players and Larry Weng

Downtown Music at Grace

Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 12:00 pm

Downtown Music at Grace, White Plains, New York

Sometimes a Great Notion

Jacob Burns Film Center

Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Jacob Burns Film Center, Pleasantville,

The Great Jack O’Lantern Blaze

Historic Hudson Valley

Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 6:30 pm - 11:00 pm

Van Cortlandt Manor, Croton-on-Hudson, NY