Events - Oct 31 19

The Sleepy Hollow Experience

Historic Hudson Valley

Thursday, October 3, 2019 - Sunday, November 3, 2019 - 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Washington Irving’s Sunnyside, Irvington, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, October 5, 2019 - Monday, November 4, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, October 12, 2019 - Monday, November 11, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, October 19, 2019 - Monday, November 18, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, October 26, 2019 - Monday, November 25, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Creating Hyperrealities with Shane Cashman

Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Hudson Valley Writers Center, Sleepy Hollow, NY

The Unsilent Picture

Historic Hudson Valley

Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 12:45 am - 9:00 pm

Philipsburg Manor, Sleepy Hollow, NY

Irving’s ‘Legend’

Historic Hudson Valley

Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 11:00 am - 8:30 pm

Philipsburg Manor, Sleepy Hollow, NY

Adult Workshop: Make Your Own Clay Whistle

The Rye Arts Center

Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

The Rye Arts Center, Rye, New York

The Great Jack O’Lantern Blaze

Historic Hudson Valley

Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 6:30 pm - 11:00 pm

Van Cortlandt Manor, Croton-on-Hudson, NY

1 2