Events - Oct 30 19

The Sleepy Hollow Experience

Historic Hudson Valley

Thursday, October 3, 2019 - Sunday, November 3, 2019 - 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Washington Irving’s Sunnyside, Irvington, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, October 5, 2019 - Monday, November 4, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, October 12, 2019 - Monday, November 11, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, October 19, 2019 - Monday, November 18, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, October 26, 2019 - Monday, November 25, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

The Unsilent Picture

Historic Hudson Valley

Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 12:45 am - 9:00 pm

Philipsburg Manor, Sleepy Hollow, NY

Irving’s ‘Legend’

Historic Hudson Valley

Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 11:00 am - 8:30 pm

Philipsburg Manor, Sleepy Hollow, NY

Halloween Open House for Kids Grades 3-6

Hudson Valley Writers Center

Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Hudson Valley Writers’ Center, Sleepy Hollow, NY

Spooky Tales

Caramoor Center for Music and the Arts

Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Caramoor Center for Music and the Arts, Katonah, New York

Creating Hyperrealities with Shane Cashman

Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Hudson Valley Writers Center, Sleepy Hollow, NY

1 2