Events - Oct 27 19

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, September 28, 2019 - Monday, October 28, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

The Sleepy Hollow Experience

Historic Hudson Valley

Thursday, October 3, 2019 - Sunday, November 3, 2019 - 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Washington Irving’s Sunnyside, Irvington, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, October 5, 2019 - Monday, November 4, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, October 12, 2019 - Monday, November 11, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, October 19, 2019 - Monday, November 18, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, October 26, 2019 - Monday, November 25, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

The Unsilent Picture

Historic Hudson Valley

Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 12:45 am - 9:00 pm

Philipsburg Manor, Sleepy Hollow, NY

Battle of White Plains 243rd Anniversary Commemoration

White Plains Historical Society

Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

The Jacob Purdy House, White Plains, New York

Hudson River Potters | Semi Annual Show and Sale

Hudson River Potters

Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 10:00 am - 1:45 pm

Muscoot Farm, Katonah, NY

Sunday Morning Cinema

Emelin Theatre

Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 10:00 am - 12:15 pm

Emelin Theatre, Mamaroneck, NY

1 2 3