Events - Oct 23 19

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, September 28, 2019 - Monday, October 28, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

The Sleepy Hollow Experience

Historic Hudson Valley

Thursday, October 3, 2019 - Sunday, November 3, 2019 - 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Washington Irving’s Sunnyside, Irvington, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, October 5, 2019 - Monday, November 4, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, October 12, 2019 - Monday, November 11, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, October 19, 2019 - Monday, November 18, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

William Allen Jones' "The Legend of Sleepy Hollow"

Altitude Entertainment

Saturday, October 19, 2019 - Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm

Irvington Town Hall Theater, Irvington, NY

The Unsilent Picture

Historic Hudson Valley

Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 12:45 am - 9:00 pm

Philipsburg Manor, Sleepy Hollow, NY

Irving’s ‘Legend’

Historic Hudson Valley

Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 11:00 am - 8:30 pm

Philipsburg Manor, Sleepy Hollow, NY

Storytime

Hudson River Museum

Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 11:30 am - 12:00 pm

Hudson River Museum, Yonkers, New York

Aida

Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm

White Plains Performing Arts Center, White Plains, NY

1 2