Events - Oct 3 19

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, September 7, 2019 - Monday, October 7, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Peekskill: In Plain Sight, Yet Unseen - Joseph Squillante Photography

Field Library

Saturday, September 14, 2019 - Friday, October 18, 2019 - 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

The Field Library, Peekskill, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, September 14, 2019 - Monday, October 14, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, September 21, 2019 - Monday, October 21, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, September 28, 2019 - Monday, October 28, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Creating Hyperrealities with Shane Cashman

Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Hudson Valley Writers Center, Sleepy Hollow, NY

Gallery Exhibition: Women in the Abstract: A Solo Exhibition by Award-Winning Artist Steve Lyons

Iona College Council on the Arts

Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 12:00 am - 5:00 pm

Brother Kenneth Chapman Gallery, New Rochelle, NY

Poetry Slam & Open Mic @ White Plains Public Library

White Plains Public Library

Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

White Plains Public Library, White Plains, New York

The Great Jack O’Lantern Blaze

Historic Hudson Valley

Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 6:30 pm - 11:00 pm

Van Cortlandt Manor, Croton-on-Hudson, NY

The Sleepy Hollow Experience

Historic Hudson Valley

Thursday, October 3, 2019 - Sunday, November 3, 2019 - 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Washington Irving’s Sunnyside, Irvington, NY

Country Dancers of Westchester

Country Dancers of Westchester

Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

The Church in the Highlands, White Plains, NY - New York