Events - Sep 29 19

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, August 31, 2019 - Monday, September 30, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, September 7, 2019 - Monday, October 7, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Peekskill: In Plain Sight, Yet Unseen - Joseph Squillante Photography

Field Library

Saturday, September 14, 2019 - Friday, October 18, 2019 - 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

The Field Library, Peekskill, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, September 14, 2019 - Monday, October 14, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, September 21, 2019 - Monday, October 21, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, September 28, 2019 - Monday, October 28, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Julia Galloway Ceramic Workshop

Clay Art Center

Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, NY

Lyndhurst Landscape Ramble 2019

Lyndhurst Mansion

Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Lyndhurst, Tarrytown, NY

In Her Own Words: A Play Reading

Bedford Playhouse

Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Bedfored Playhouse, Bedford, New York

Art Speaks with Dr. Jill Kiefer: The Nuts and Bolts of Mounting an Exhibit

Ossining Arts Council

Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

OAC Steamer Firehouse Gallery, Ossining, NY

1 2