Events - Sep 28 19

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, August 31, 2019 - Monday, September 30, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, September 7, 2019 - Monday, October 7, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Peekskill: In Plain Sight, Yet Unseen - Joseph Squillante Photography

Field Library

Saturday, September 14, 2019 - Friday, October 18, 2019 - 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

The Field Library, Peekskill, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, September 14, 2019 - Monday, October 14, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, September 21, 2019 - Monday, October 21, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Nutcracker Dream Audition at the Emelin Theatre

Ballet des Amériques

Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 10:00 am - 1:30 pm

Emelin Theatre, Mamaroneck, NY

Leonardo da Vinci – 500th Anniversary

Toni McKeen

Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Westchester Italian Cultural Center, Tuckahoe, New York

BID Family Market Day: Family Performance

New Rochelle Public Library

Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 11:00 am - 11:45 am

New Rochelle Public Library, New Rochelle, New York

2019 Arts-on-Hudson Fall Festival

Croton Council on the Arts

Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Senasqua Park, Croton-on-Hudson, NY

Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire

Jacob Burns Film Center

Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 12:00 pm - 2:45 pm

Jacob Burns Film Center, Pleasantville,

1 2