Events - Sep 25 19

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, August 31, 2019 - Monday, September 30, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, September 7, 2019 - Monday, October 7, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Peekskill: In Plain Sight, Yet Unseen - Joseph Squillante Photography

Field Library

Saturday, September 14, 2019 - Friday, October 18, 2019 - 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

The Field Library, Peekskill, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, September 14, 2019 - Monday, October 14, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, September 21, 2019 - Monday, October 21, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Gallery Exhibition: Women in the Abstract: A Solo Exhibition by Award-Winning Artist Steve Lyons

Iona College Council on the Arts

Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 12:00 am - 5:00 pm

Brother Kenneth Chapman Gallery, New Rochelle, NY

Free Noonday Concert with Tom Chapin

Downtown Music at Grace

Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 12:10 pm

Downtown Music at Grace, White Plains, New York

Creating Hyperrealities with Shane Cashman

Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Hudson Valley Writers Center, Sleepy Hollow, NY

The Artists' Loft with Art Bennett & Lana Yu (Visual Arts)

White Plains Public Library

Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

White Plains Public Library, White Plains, New York

The Great Jack O’Lantern Blaze

Historic Hudson Valley

Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 6:30 pm - 11:00 pm

Van Cortlandt Manor, Croton-on-Hudson, NY